Reviews

Not up to standard
Posted Wed, Jun 6th, 2012 by R B Hutch "R B Hutch"
rating 3
My biggest problem with this is that it has really hot or cold.    The hot was SO hot that my hair was hot enough to the touch after using it to burn my fingers! That is HOT! the cool shot didn't cool it down much either.    I recently got started using another higher end hair dryer and saw a real difference.    I thought because of the ratings (and price??) this one would be good, but was disappointed. I returned it and got a Rusk Super Freak dyer, which is great. Works faster, sound is easier on ears, controls are better. Love it!
Wonderful product
Posted Fri, May 4th, 2012 by human
rating 5
Both seller and product were exemplary. Best blow dryer ever, I am so seriously. It's even got these cute bling stones on the back. Very cool.
            
|
T3 Micro Featherweight Hair Dryer.
Posted Wed, Apr 18th, 2012 by Lizziegirl
rating 5
This is the best blow dryer I have ever owned, it does not damage your hair and leaves your hair without frizz naturally without applying extra products to hair first. It is durable and lightweight. I Love my blowdryer and take with me on trips so I do not have to use the one in the hotel room! It dries your hair fast that is the best part! T3 Micro Featherweight Hair DryerI got a great price on this from AMAZON. You can find this same exact blow dryer at Blooming Beauty for a price of nearly 200.00, alot more expensive buy it on Amazon and save some money!!!
Loose Director
Posted Fri, Mar 16th, 2012 by Farah D. Hassan
rating 3
I think this a great deal and a great product but my director (tip) on the hair dryer was so loose that I could not position it correctly on my hair and during moving it fell off my hair dryer and is lost..Can you please re-send me another Director (straight Tip)for my T3, thank you:)
DON'T BUY THIS DRYER
Posted Sun, Feb 19th, 2012 by srb63dive
rating 1
I do alot of shopping online and I have never before written a review.    I used this dryer maybe 7 or 8 times.    I keep it in a drawer on top of towels and have handled it like a piece of crystal after reading all reviews.    It just stopped working on my 3rd section of hair today.    The warrenty is not valid if you don't register the product within 21 days of purchase (not even receipt of the dryer), so I am out of luck by 3 days.

This is a testiment to the lack of confidence the company has in it's own product.
Best blow dryer!
Posted Tue, Jan 24th, 2012 by Tiffany
rating 5
I have really thick hair and usually takes 30 mins to blow dry.    With this t3 dryer only takes me 15 minutes to dry!
Great Dryer..my 3rd one!
Posted Tue, Jan 17th, 2012 by M. Bird "captainswife"
rating 5
I have worn out 2 other of these dryers over the years and love it..much faster drying time than other dryers.    Be careful if you take it over seas, though, as those plug converters make it run very hot    and could have influenced my last one to burn out a month later.
Great product!
Posted Thu, Jan 12th, 2012 by Phyllis Leslie Chan
rating 4
The reason I only gave this 5 star product a 4 star is because when I received the initial shipment, I used it the next day and it really made a different as far as the speed of drying & the ease of styling my hair.    I was really pleased.    Used it the second day and as soon as I turned it on, something snapped inside the dryer and it died!    Disappointed to say the least.    Returned it to Amazon right away and they were able to replace it and the replacement arrived a week later.    I've been using it ever since and I have no complaint!
Pleased she was...
Posted Wed, Jan 4th, 2012 by Brooknam
rating 5
Great product. I opted for the gift wrapping and it went from box to under tree.    My wife swears by the product and it was awesome.    Thanks!!!
T3 Hair Dryer
Posted Wed, Dec 28th, 2011 by SHELL "SHELL"
rating 3
Light & hot.. But, the button is up and down instead of sideways.    I keep accidentally turning it off when my hand hits it while blow drying my hair.. Other than that.. great value.
            




Report abuse
1 2 3 Next