Reviews

Great Dryer
Posted Mon, May 27th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">Good all around dryer.    I was apprehensive about spending the money on this hairdryer, but the results deliver.    I have fine frizzy hair, but I have a lot of it and this dryer helped reduce frizz and gave me shiny swingy hair that I usually get only from a hairdresser.    
</span>
Amazed
Posted Fri, May 24th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">never thought changing my blow dyer would really make a difference.    i bought this one as my friend raved about it.    bought it, tried it, and i couldn't believe how much smoother my hair dried compared to my old dryer.    with my old dryer, i looked like the &quot;before&quot; picture to the T (crazy &amp; frizzy) and after the first use with this dryer my hair was smooth.    my daughter said she had never seen my hair like that. wow!!!    i guess you really do get what you pay for.
</span>
Awesome Blow Dryer!
Posted Wed, May 15th, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I love this blow dryer it is small compact and has an ionic setting which I always use! It leaves my hair very shinny and in conjunction with the Sedu revoultion ionic    flat iron I achieve amazing results. The only thing I will complain about is that it doesn't come with a comb extension. This is very incovientant for me because I have long curly hair. It took me 2 hours to just blow dry! I can cut my time in half If It had a comb extension. Other than that his product is the truth!
</span>

<div class="photos clear">
<div class="photo before">
<img src="//s2.folica.com/ugc/1/8/1/9/1819940/reviews/001611-before-1368651829951-250x188.jpg" alt="Before Photo" width="250" height="188" />
Small And Efficient!!!
Posted Mon, May 13th, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I am a total hair dryer snob.    I've had a solano, chi, T3.... this dryer is the BEST dryer I've ever owned.    I have long, thick hair and a LOT of it.    It is wavy and frizzy and it usually takes me over an hour to dry it straight.    I had a brazilian keratin treatment (which is amazing, and totally works), and I bought this hairdryer because my CHI fell on the floor and broke.    This dryer is small and compact but packs quite a punch!!!    It works great, has different heat settings and you can decide weather you want the ionic function on/off.    It took me 25 minutest to dry my hair, granted the keratin probably knocked off most of the drying time... but the dryer is lightweight and efficient.    the ONLY reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the cold shot is both in a weird place, because I sometimes inadvertently press it when I don't want to, and because you have to hold it down to get the cold air.    My CHI had a button that turned on and off so you didn't have to hold it down.    But overall, if I were to buy a new dryer, I would buy this one.    
</span>
Results Sublime!!
Posted Wed, May 8th, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">My sweet daughter - in-law has used this same blow dryer for three years. Her hair is very thick &amp; also her two daughters &amp; they all 3 use this same dryer.    Amazing results!! I have baby fine hair, colored &amp; damaged ends. For the first time I can BLOW &amp; GO!!    No more frizzy ends!!!    My daughter &amp; sister bought one too. really cuts down the time it takes to dry your hair, seems like it conditions your hair too.
</span>
Love My New Sedu 4000i Hair Dryer
Posted Tue, May 7th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">The Sedu blow dryer quickly dried my shoulder length thick wavy hair.    I used the ion setting for a smooth non-frizzy finish.    The higher heat was hot but didn't burn my hair.    My old bedhead blow dryer was always overheating and sometimes fried my hair. I love my new purchase

</span>
At Fault
Posted Mon, May 6th, 2013 by Guest
rating 2
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">Was so excited to receive this after by Babybliss blew up.    However after I received it it didn't do the job.    I got in touch with Folica and they sent a return label.    It wasn't till my husband pointed out what I had been saying about the surge of intermittent power.     I did returned this item.    Now I am looking for a replacement.
</span>
Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400i Hair Dryer
Posted Wed, May 1st, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I love this product.    Dries my hair in half the time.    As a matter of fact, this dryer is so fast that I had to consciously go at a slower pace so as to style my hair the way I wanted to.    When I finally got the hang of it, I was amazed at how beautiful my hair came out.    Thank you Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400i hair dryer for a job well done.    
</span>
Overpriced But Gets The Job Done
Posted Thu, Apr 25th, 2013 by Guest
rating 3
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I purchased the Sedu on a whim because it was on sale and it is the highest rated dryer on the site. I have been using the dryer for almost 2 weeks now, and I think I like it. I'm not the best at blow drying my hair with a round brush and usually can't be bothered so I just flip my head upside and go until its dry. That being said, I think it takes me only a slightly shorter amount of time to dry my hair with the Sedu than it did with my old drugstore Conair. I currently have shoulder length hair and its very fine, so it doesn't take me long to dry my hair anyways.    

I do find that it makes my hair a completely awful tangled mess and it takes quite a few minutes to get all the tangles out once I'm done, but I think it's because the dryer is so powerful and my hair is so fine that it just becomes a big mess even if I use the lower setting. My hair is pretty straight and flat and I do think that it helps keep my hair smoother and sort of shiny.

I think it is pretty light, at least compared to the other clunky drugstore dryers I have owned though my arm still gets tired if I do dry with a round brush; and it is also significantly quieter so that's a plus.

Overall, it gets the job done and I am satisfied, but I don't think it is worth the price. I live in Canada, so using a coupon code I paid $132 + $23 shipping + $19 in GST/Fedex fees, so about $174 and then convert to Canadian bringing it back to regular price...
</span>
My First Professional Dryer
Posted Thu, Apr 25th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I decided to buy into all the hype of owning a fancy hair dryer as opposed to my trusty little Conair.    And I'm glad I did.    I had no idea that such a difference could be made.    For one, my hair dries much smoother - no more frizzed out ends!    It also dries faster - although I wouldn't say it dries in half the time.    It is a bit loud but worth it.    
</span>
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>