Reviews

Awsome
Posted Thu, Aug 12th, 2010 by Ella
rating 4
This Sudu 4000i hair dryer is powerful and quiet. I am so pleased with it. And the six speed/ heat settings are very convenient. Worth buying.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Absolute BEST Hair Dryer You Can Buy!
Posted Thu, Jul 22nd, 2010 by Anonymous
rating 5
I LOVE this hair dryer, it is the best I have ever used! Compact, dries my hair in half the time and leaves in so smooth and shiny! Can't say enough good things about this amazing dryer, it is totally worth the cost!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Awesome Hair Dryer
Posted Fri, May 14th, 2010 by T
rating 5
I just purchased this hair dryer and its great.. Features are good I know some people complained of the cool shot air button, but unless you have a tight grip you can't touch the button. It's easy to use and and dried my baby fine hair in minutes. Little spendy but worth it.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great Hair Dryer
Posted Sat, Apr 18th, 2009 by Donna
rating 5
Can anyone write a review that doesn't sound like a person with mental deficits wrote it? I might be more willing to accept their recommendation.
Is it helpful? Yes (8) / No (0)
Pleased with this Sedu hair dryer
Posted Mon, Nov 24th, 2008 by Alisa Hunter
rating 4
I was really pleased with this Sedu hair dryer. it's a time-saving hair dryer, takes only 10 minutes to dry my long and thick Asian American hair. I had never used such a fast-blowing hair dryer before. my last hair dryer used to take 20~25 minutes, and now you know how big the difference between them. I love Sedu!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
works great!
Posted Thu, Aug 21st, 2008 by Clary
rating 4
this Sedu Revolution dryer works great on my hair! I've use it for 3 months and feel my hair looks much healthier and shiny than before! I will stick to it.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
it costs a little much!
Posted Fri, Jul 25th, 2008 by Nena
rating 3
this dryer works effective, but I think it costs a little much. And it's a pity that it comes without a diffuser.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
worth the money :-)
Posted Tue, Jul 15th, 2008 by Barbara
rating 5
After comparing with other dryers and reading a lot of reviews, I bought this hairdryer. I've never spent so much on a hair dryer, but after I used it for the first time, I felt nice and it's worth my money! It leaves my thick hair so smooth and frizz-free, and it works soooo quietly. It's such a great investment. It doesn't let me down, and I believe it's not gonna let anyone down.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
GREAT!
Posted Mon, Jul 14th, 2008 by Anny
rating 5
I have long&thick hair, It used to take me a long time to blow it dry. Several years ago I bought a CHI ionic blow dryer, because it was advertised to dry hair really fast. It did dry faster but not fast enough. So I finally quit CHI and bought this dryer , and was amazed how much faster it drys my hair. It only takes about 15 minutes! and it also leaves my hair very smooth and shiny. It's really GREAT.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Perfect Dryer!
Posted Thu, Jul 3rd, 2008 by Sophia
rating 5
It works really quiet, and it has 6 Speed / Heat settings, I can use any speed conveniently. My long and thick hair is much smoother after I use this hairdryer, what's more unbelievable, it's much shinier than ever before. I love it, it's perfect!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pre 1 2