Reviews

Best Hairdryer Ever Used!!!!
Posted Wed, Mar 20th, 2013 by Jenny
rating 5
The Sedu is worth every penny!
I have very straight, very thick, very soft hair which means it usually falls limply and can be dull, but looks glossy and shiny and bouncy after a pro blow-out. With the Sedu, now my hair looks that way at home. I highly recommend!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent Experience
Posted Thu, Dec 6th, 2012 by Maffie
rating 5
I've been using the Sedu Revolution for 2 months and really in love with it.

Pros:
- Quick drying time and doesn’t damage my hair.
- The dryer is small and compact
-The result: shiny, straight and frizz-free hair.
Cons:
- It’s a little bit heavy.
- Doesn't come with a diffuser.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Highly recommend it
Posted Thu, Jul 12th, 2012 by Sophy
rating 5
This hair dryer is amazing. The size is small but it has a lot of power, dries hair super fast, and leaves hair shinny and soft.
Best of any expensive dryer I’ve used, well worth the money.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
faster+more shine=worth the price
Posted Thu, May 3rd, 2012 by Kathy
rating 5
I hesitated before buying this sedu as it's quite expensive, but now I don't regret spending a penny. It is the first hair dryer that I have ever owned that really reduces frizz and adds a lot of shine. My hair looks silky like ads on megazines! And it dries very very fast, taking only about half time my old dryer did. I wash my hair every morning before going to work; so it saves me a lot of time. Amazing. It's absolutely the best investment I ever made.

Is it helpful? Yes (2) / No (0)
Worthy it!!
Posted Fri, Nov 18th, 2011 by Julie
rating 5
I love this sude blow dryer. My hair is curly, thick and frizzy and this dryer made a huge difference. It dries my hair much quicker and leaves it smoother and softer. A little bit heavy, but I still highly recommend it.
Is it helpful? Yes (20) / No (0)
Sedu Revolution TGR 4000i Hair Dryer
Posted Tue, Aug 16th, 2011 by Eve
rating 3
For a hairstylist, this dryer is a little heavy and not quiet enough. It is small in size, but not lightweight.working with it my arm did start getting tired at the end of the day. And the noise it makes is louder than the Fhi,T3 and Solano dryers I used before. Anyway, it is powerful and dries very fast, good for very curly and thick hair. I believe it is great to use it at home, but not for me working in the salon.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina
Posted Fri, May 20th, 2011 by Christina
rating 2
It's an Okay dryer but for someone who has long thick/coarse African-American hair. I would suggest getting a dryer with a comb attachment to come with it or at least one that a comb attachment can fit on. This dryer don't come with one nor isn't made for one that you can buy from the beauty supply store. I tried using it with a denman brush but it pulls my hair causing me to have a lot of breakage, the heat and the airflow is too high which causes my hair to fly all over the place. It is nowhere near worth the high price and the hype.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
This dryer severly damaged my hair
Posted Wed, May 11th, 2011 by Anonymous
rating 1
I bought this dryer thinking it was a good investment, it however fried my hair leading to a lot of breakage.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wonderful dryer
Posted Thu, Sep 16th, 2010 by Anne
rating 4
I bought this hair dryer because my stylist uses this one. I have long, thick, and wavy hair and this dries my hair very quickly! I can choose to blow dry my hair with ion or not. So amazing.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great dryer
Posted Thu, Sep 2nd, 2010 by Amanda
rating 4
Easy to use, quick drying and leaves hair with great shine.
Is it helpful? Yes (8) / No (0)
1 2 Next