Reviews

powered Dryer
Posted Tue, May 21st, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I have very thick hair, and A LOT of it, and this hair dryer dries it faster than I could have ever imagined. While I'm still trying to learn how to tame it by myself, this dryer is definitely the best I've ever owned.
</span>
Pretty Good
Posted Fri, May 17th, 2013 by Guest
rating 3
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">So far the dryer has worked pretty well. As an amateur though, I do find it heavy, and I find the buttons hard to use when drying my own hair. Might be handy for someone professional drying someone else's hair.

My hair definitely feels and looks better.
</span>
My Hair Is Smooth And Shiny
Posted Thu, May 16th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">An Ionic Haire dryer does give an DIFFERENT result. It is amazing!
</span>
For 2 Months!
Posted Mon, May 6th, 2013 by Guest
rating 2
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I'm a professional stylist and bought this dryer for all the great reviews.    The dryer stopped working today in the middle of a busy day.    I turned it on and no air was blowing, but the coils were hearing up and the whole thing started smoking.    I expect one of my dryers to last at least 2 years and only got 2 months out of this one. Don't buy!
</span>
Gift For The Wife
Posted Mon, Apr 29th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">She has been using the dryer for a week now. Thinks it works great. Best dryer she used in years. Loves the long cord. Likes the temperature controls. Dries hair quickly. Really likes the cool shot. Ion works well. All around very happy with the dryer. I'm happy with folica service.
</span>
Great!
Posted Wed, Apr 24th, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I have been using this dryer for about a month now, like it better than the T3. Dries quickly, and the temperature options are nice. Have fine hair and it seems less &quot;fly-away&quot; now.
</span>
All As Advertised And More For Me
Posted Tue, Apr 23rd, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I wasn't sure about what to expect ordering something before havin a chance to see if actually as advertised.    More than advertisement to me.
Have had approx 2 wks and my hair looks looks and feels healthier.    Only negative is the &quot;low&quot; speed is not quite slow enuf if wanting just a little air drying.    Actually 4 1/2 in rating
</span>
Good Dryer
Posted Mon, Apr 22nd, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I have thick, curly hair. I like the dryer but it's NOT hot enough. I keep wanting to set it on high. Nice, BUT will keep looking for a five star dryer.
</span>
Great Hair Dryer Worth Every Penny
Posted Sat, Apr 20th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I had the ion color hair dryer from Sally's for about two years and i didn't have any major problems until it fell and it got a crack in the handle. I still used it until i shocked myself -_-. SO i decided it was time for a new one. I did my research and found this website that did the research for me which is great! and due to my budget i went for the Solia instead of the Sedu hair dryer.    

First of all, it feels like a great quality product, I paid about 50$ for my previous hair dryer and i paid 49.99$ for this one (by using the &quot;recycle your old dryer&quot; coupon) Compared to the other dryer this one has far better quality materials specially the electrical cord but it is a little heavier.    

Now performance wise, this dryer blows cooler air in the hottest setting but at much faster speed which is good because it causes less damage to the hair. my hair is naturally straight so the ion technology doesn't really make a difference on the frizz since I don't have any.    


Overall, i am extremely satisfied, It looks like it will last a long time and It does a great job and for the price I paid, I couldn't ask for more. I definitely recomend this hair dryer
</span>
t Last
Posted Thu, Apr 18th, 2013 by Guest
rating 3
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I bought this blow dryer after reading the reviews.    It took some getting use too but after using it for a while I was satisfied.    I only gave it 3 stars because it didn't last. I did not have it a year when it    started shooting sparks when I turned it on.    I still have it hoping that I can have it repaired.    I am so tired of buying these dryers every year.
</span>
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>