Reviews

It Broke!
Posted Sun, Apr 21st, 2013 by Guest
rating 3
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">We LOVED this hairdryer for about 2 years and then, suddenly, it stopped working.    Can't figure out what happened but we are very disappointed.    When we bought it, we paid 100.00 and expected to have it for at least 5 years...
</span>
Still Love It The Second Time
Posted Sat, Apr 13th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">When my Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic dryer gave out after 2 years, I thought I'd try something new to make sure I wasn't missing out by getting a pricier hair dryer.    I'd read great things about the Sedu 6000, but returned it after just a few days.    My fine hair was frizzier and the Sedu was heavy and loud.    My dog (who had no issues with the Hot Tools noise) would literally run from the room whenever I turned on the Sedu.    I'm back to the Hot Tools Tourmaline Ionic.    It's light, quiet, doesn't feel like I'm in a tornado, and leaves my fine hair feeling soft and full.    For the price, it's worth buying even if you have to replace often.
</span>
t Stay Put
Posted Sun, Apr 7th, 2013 by Guest
rating 3
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I'm an african american woman with long hair (past shoulder blades).    I bought this dryer several years ago and it's still works rather well, however, several things continually annoy me about this dryer.    The comb attachment never stays on.    I had to affix electrical tape to the comb/dryer in order to dry my hair.    Also, the buttons are inconveniently placed on the handle to which I always manage to hit the OFF button as I dry my hair.    Otherwise, it's an OKAY dryer.
</span>
Partial Refund Given!
Posted Fri, Apr 5th, 2013 by Guest
rating 1
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I received a broken hairdryer. Folica would not pick up the shipping charges and only gave me half my money back. I will never use this company again but I will fight it. What a scam!
</span>
Awesome Hairdryer
Posted Tue, Mar 19th, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This is my first professional hair dryer and I love it. It dries my hair super fast and makes it easy to work with my thick hair.    

I would have given it 5 stars, but it gets really, really hot. So hot, you have to be careful about touching the nozzle or it might burn you.

I tried using the lower heat setting, but then it doesn't dry as fast.    

For the price, you really can't beat this hair dryer.

*One warning. Be careful, because if you overdry-it can make your hair fuzzy.
</span>
Cheaply Made And Ineffective.
Posted Sat, Feb 2nd, 2013 by Guest
rating 1
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I bought this dryer based on all the 'rave reviews' that I read. I'm beginning to think that all the reviews were put in by employees or paid professional reviewers. The dryer has no power and the motor is super weak. the hot setting is ok but the air out put is so weak that it barely moves my hair when I'm drying. The pic falls off easily and is pretty much useless. Please add an extra $10 to your order and buy a dryer that's worth something.
</span>
Very Pleased!
Posted Mon, Jan 21st, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This is a great blow dryer, it dries my hair in half the time and
leaves it shiny with no frizz. I wish I would have bought it a long time    
ago!
</span>
Love It
Posted Thu, Nov 15th, 2012 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This hair dryer works way better than my old hot tools hair dryer I had.i didnt know that a hair dryer can make such a huge difference to my hair. Not only is it MUCH lighter than my old hair dryer, but it also leaves my hair very shiny :) my hair is below my shoulders but its kind of thick, it dryed my hair in about 10-15 minutes. The only reason why I didnt give it 5 stars was because I dislike that you have to turn it on through the plug. The hair dryer itself only has an off button. Just a minor inconvinience though, other than that its a wonderful dryer for a good price !
</span>
One Word....amazing!
Posted Fri, Jun 15th, 2012 by Jai
rating 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the hair dryer! I really did not know what to expect but my results were amazing! My hair was extremely soft and has so much body! My drying time was cut in half. This is an excellent dryer especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone!
One Word....amazing!
Posted Fri, Jun 15th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I was pleasantly surprised with the hair dryer! I really did not know what to expect but my results were amazing!&nbsp; My hair was extremely soft and has so much body! My drying time was cut in half. This is an excellent dryer especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone!</span>
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>