Reviews

Life Saver
Posted Mon, Dec 17th, 2012 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This flat iron literally changed my life. My hair is frizzy, wavy, and very think and I would rarely wear it down. This is the first flat iron that I used that gave me the results I've been looking for. I highly recommend it and it is absolutely worth the money. The only thing that I don't love is how small the plate it, next time I'd probably go up a half inch or so!
</span>
Babyliss Pro
Posted Sat, Dec 1st, 2012 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">It is a good straightner to straighten your hair with but not to curl it with as you can probably tell from the picture. It is easy to use and has my two requirments when buying hot tools. Don't get anything without temperature control and don't get anything with colored plates or barrels. I have very fine hair so it takes me about 15 minutes to straighten my hair with a normal straightner nut for some reason when using this one it takes me about 10 minutes. The one down side is that your hair gets caught in the plates, especially when it is brand new.
</span>
t Mind Smelling Like A Skunk...
Posted Sat, Nov 17th, 2012 by Guest
rating 3
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I've had this for over a year. I bought it to replace my Chi that broke after a couple of years and several drops. The Babyliss works wonders on straightening hair however my hair stinks afterwards. Kind of like a skunk. I had hoped it was just because the product was new but it has continued. I am on here today because I'm shopping for a Chi to replace it. The straightening is comparable and it doesn't make my hair stink.
</span>
Straight Hair
Posted Fri, Nov 16th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">Bought this straightening iron because it's the one my stylist uses. I LOVE it. Found it really easy to reproduce salon-quality results here at home. In less than 10 minutes, I have great looking, smooth hair. When my wiry grays are straight, they look like blond highlights. I've had several people ask where I get them done.
</span>
Good Iron
Posted Mon, Nov 5th, 2012 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I like that I don't have to turn the straightener up all the way to do my
Hair, which is really thick and stubborn so it's nice to get it down so quickly. Downfall of this straightener is its huge, when I ordered it I didn't    
Realize it would be so heavy and big.
</span>
I Feel Great!
Posted Wed, Oct 31st, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I was skeptical to spend so much on a flat iron but I spend so much on product and at the salon so why not. I feel so much better now that I am using my new flat iron. It does not take me as long to do my hair and it looks amazing. I never knew I could look this good by changing flat irons. Worth every penny. I priced it at Ulta and it was $40 more.
</span>
Very Disappointed... Sadly
Posted Tue, Oct 16th, 2012 by Guest
rating 2
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I was so excited to receive my BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium iron (after my FHI Platform, which I loved, died 9 months after I bought it), and tried it for the first time today. I so wanted it to be the end-all as I love the blue color, the little digital display on the side, and how quickly it heats up. But unfortunately, the results were less than par, and what I mean is that it really damaged a small section of my hair (which freaked me out). It should be noted, that I've been using various flat irons for about 15 years, and give myself Keratin treatments, so while I can't say I'm a &quot;pro&quot;, I can say, I'm very experienced with these wonderful tools and know how to use them properly. My hair always comes out silky, shiny and smooth, with the exception of using this BaByliss flat iron. I've never seen my hair get damaged the way it did this morning, and just hope it'll come back to life quickly with a little TLC. I've already ordered another flat iron (a Hana Professional) and will be returning the BaByliss.
</span>
Amazing Flat Iron
Posted Fri, Oct 12th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This iron is awesome. I have had others including the Sedu and this one is the best. It heats up so quickly, has digital temp control, and flattens your hair in minutes. I have naturally curly hair past my shoulders and flat ironing takes about 5 minutes.
</span>
Love!!!!!!
Posted Fri, Oct 12th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I absolutely love this straightener.    I have owned a Chi in the past and also bought a GHD last May.    I loved the GHD until it stopped working 3 months after I bought it.    My Chi's usually lasted about a year and then had heating up (or staying heated) problems.    Chi always replaced my straightener, but I got sick of returning it every year or so.    

I bought a BaByliss straightener because my hairdresser recommended it and I always love the products she recommends.    I was a little worried because of past straightener problems, but I am blown away with this straightener.    It is very sturdy and does not feel cheaply made (the GHD was lighter, which was nice, but also it felt cheap and after 3 months it was proven to be cheaply put together).    

This straightener gets INSANELY hot.    I have long, thick, naturally wavy hair and have always straightened my hair on the hottest setting, but not with the BaByliss.    Now, with the BaByliss, I usually straighten it on the second highest setting and use heat protector when I use the straightener.    I am amazed that I only have to run the straightener through a strand one or two times to get it completely straight.    I used to have to run it through about 4 or 5 times.    

I wash my hair every other day, and with the BaByliss I just have to run it through the ends the second day.    I really really love this straightener and as long as it doesn't malfunction within a year, I will always buy this brand of straightener....oh and it has a 4 year warranty....I have never seen a warranty for that long on a straightener!!!!    
</span>
Excellent Flat Iron
Posted Fri, Oct 5th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This product is a MUST have. I have very thick, coarse, color treated hair and my old flat iron wasn't cutting it. I could never get my hair straight no matter how small the section was or how many times I went over it, it was awful! I just tried this flat iron for the first time today after blow drying it with the Babyliss PRO Blowdryer (another recommendation) and my hair is pin straight! It looks healthy and it feels healthy. I am so pleased with the results from this flat iron. It gets super hot which I love and need for my hair. If you have been looking for a flat iron to get your curly, thick hair, straight, look no further and buy this one! I promise you'll be very pleased and the 4 year warranty definitely makes it all the more worth it!
</span>
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>