Reviews

love love love it!!!
Posted Wed, Oct 3rd, 2012 by Chand
rating 5
I am always traveling and needed something light weight and small. After reading other reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. I love it. It's very light and small. It also comes with a travel size bag. It doesn't tangle your hair. Very good dryer for those who's always on the go or even if you're not and you want something light and small!!!
Wife pleaser. Get your mind out of the gutter.
Posted Tue, Oct 2nd, 2012 by vento
rating 5
This thing takes a damp haired, angry wife, into a glowing beauty with gorgeous hair. It also has a suctioning action that's not advertised, it sucks the angry out of nearby females and it pacifies them in a way I've never seen before.
NOT AUTHENTIC accoding to Manufaturer
Posted Fri, Aug 31st, 2012 by Lucie Starace
rating 1
This product is not authentic. Silver warranty tag with serial number is missing.
Manufacturer advised me to return it and ask for full refund.
            








Report abuse
not that happy about this dryer
Posted Wed, Aug 15th, 2012 by deka
rating 3
I wouldn't have minded paying this amount for the dryer but it's really not good for travel after all.    It's much too large and heavy for tucking into a carry-on bag.    The name Featherweight is a bit misleading: it was more like the whole chicken plus the feathers...    Have sent it back to Amazon.
Do not waste your money!
Posted Thu, Jul 12th, 2012 by Marsha
rating 1
I am extremely disappointed with this dryer.    I have very thick hair but this dryer would not even move hair when it was partially air dry.    My asthmatic children can put out more air than this dryer.    I was hoping to take this dryer to Ireland, which I am leaving for in 10 days and now have no dryer to use while there.    Delivery of this item took 2 weeks which really has put me in a tight spot.    Needless to say I will never purchase this brand again...
T3 Hairdryer
Posted Wed, Jun 27th, 2012 by N. K. Hall "Nana"
rating 1
I am a small person, with small hands and found this dryer handle uncomfortably short & hard to handle. It is not quiet and I would not recommend it to others.
T3 Hairdryer
Posted Wed, Jun 27th, 2012 by N. Hall "amazon fan"
rating 1
I am a small person, with small hands and found this dryer handle uncomfortably short & hard to handle. It is not quiet and I would not recommend it to others.
Best Hair Blow Dryer Ever!!
Posted Sat, Jun 2nd, 2012 by Simone
rating 5
I have been a huge fan of the T3 line for years. My hair stylist used one to dry my hair and got me hooked on the product. I had my T3 dryer for over 7 years before it finally started to break down. I went to shop around for another T3 dryer at beauty supply stores and the cost was too expensive. I decided to look on Amazon and found the T3 Featherweight Journey Travel Dryer for a 1/3 of the cost. I love this dryer! I have very long, thick hair and because of the way this dryer is designed,it is very lightweight, my hair drys at least 40% faster and doesn't damage my hair. My hair always looks so beautiful after I have dried it with the T3. I highly recommend this dryer!
Great quality and very light!
Posted Wed, Jul 27th, 2011 by LyubashaG
rating 5
I love this hair dryer. I am comparing it to my Super Solano Big red hair dryer that I purchased a year ago from Ulta Salon for about $70 dollars.

I have to say that it does feel like my hair is softer and smoother after using this dryer. It is extremely light and powerful. Overall, this dryer is a real pleasure to use. It comes with a black pocketed bag that you can store it in, which is also nice.

The popular saying, "You get what you pay for" is applicable in this case.
Not worth $20
Posted Fri, Dec 3rd, 2010 by G. Nigrosh
rating 1
This made-in-China unit is no better (but heavier) than my $20 unit, but costs $110 more.    Don't see what the fuss is about, and back it goes.