Reviews

t Live Without It!!!!
Posted Tue, May 28th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">My mom bought    the first hair dryer and I bought the second one, and I am fixing to buy my third. This hair dryer dries hair in 5mins total!
</span>
Good Buy So Far
Posted Sat, Apr 27th, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I just got this dryer, it doesn't necessarily make my hair healthier or silkier, but the air pressure is very powerful on this baby and I love it. Definitely seems to dry faster than my old conair crap dryer.
</span>
Works Great With Small Issues
Posted Sun, Apr 7th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I have had a T3, it caught on fire while I was using it after 6 months.    I then bought a Paul Mitchell dryer that worked well but died after two years.    I researched and ended up picking this dryer.    It works very well, dries fast and my hair is very smooth (thanks to crack product too) My only reservation is that it is a bit heavy, I can handle it but someone who is sensitive to it might be bothered.    Also, the nozzle attachment easily falls off but I still love the blow dryer.    Great buy overall.
</span>
s My Hair!
Posted Sun, Mar 31st, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">Purchased this blow dryer in 12/2010, and absolutely loved the difference it made -- shorter drying time, smooth hair.Used it sporadically for about two years and two months, and was always very pleased with the results. About two weeks ago, I noticed a burning smell while drying my hair. My hair was completely fried on one side, and the blow dryer was super hot and then just shut off. Lucky for me I guess or I could have ended up with more damage! Not sure what went wrong with the drier, but obviously, it's no longer safe to use, so back it goes.

</span>
Awesome Tool
Posted Mon, Mar 18th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I've had the same hair dryer for 12 years. I paid a lot for it at that time and its still in pretty good condition, but decided to treat myself to something new. I have very thick, curly hair and, since I'm trying to grow it out, I've been blowing it straight every other day. This hair dryer works great!!! Works faster than my old one and it does not fry my hair. I've been enjoying all the compliments on my healthy, shiny hair!
</span>
But Gentle On Hair
Posted Wed, Jan 30th, 2013 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This is a fast blow dryer.    I have only had to use the low heat setting, and my hair dries quickly.    I do have short hair, but still this product dries my hair in about half the time as my old Conair dryer.    The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that it is rather heavy.    Not an issue with short hair that dries fast, but may be with longer, thicker hair.
</span>
Quick Drying
Posted Wed, Jan 30th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This is my second BaByliss hair dryer that I have owned (previous one lasted five years). It dries my curly, long hair in less than 8 minutes, without feeling like it is being damaged. I will continue to buy this brand of hair dryer for the rest of my life.
</span>
Not What I Expected :(
Posted Tue, Jan 15th, 2013 by Guest
rating 2
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I purchased this blow dryer the day after christmas and got it Jan 7th, so ive only had it for about a week. I read alot of the reviews on here about it before i purchased it and just hoped i didnt have the same issues. I have to say it is alot heavie than what im use to. Some of the reviews complained about it getting to hot, however mine isnt hot at all.. infact its almost not hot enough. Warm is cold and hot is warm! I have baby fine hair and it blows way to hard. It literally leaves my hair in knots! Even on low!! I used high one time and my hair was a rats nest after. Also the tip it comes with flys off every single time i use the dryer.. atleast one time every time i turn it on.. i really expected more from this blow dryer! I have always used the walmart brands until i bit the bullet and purchased this one. I gotta say i will never buy another expensive blow dryer. I purchased a Sedu straightener at the same time and i love it. But this blow dryer was a let down to say the least.
</span>
Best Ever!
Posted Fri, Jan 11th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">This is the first blow dyer I ever owned since I always use someone else's and it is amazing. Here's why: I have very long, very thick, and very curly hair so I was always afraid of trying to straighten my own hair. However, I gave it a try when I got this as a christmas present and I have done my hair perfectly four times by myself ever since. My own mother said that my hair looked like I just came out of a salon and I give all the credit to BabyBliss. It has different heat settings and you just have to find the right one for your hair type. I either use the High-Warm setting or the the Low-Hot setting and both work perfectly. It does get too hot in the High-Hot setting but I do not mind having that option. This blow dryer works as a professional blow dryer so I would recommend it to anyone. So, if you get it you won't regret it!
</span>
A Hairdryer To Solve Frizz Problems!
Posted Sat, Jan 5th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I have to say I was more than surprised when I used this BaByliss hairdryer as I never expected for it to help my hair as much as it has. I have always stuck with the very basic dryers but decided to give this a go when my old one broke. I have naturally curly hair that frizzes very easily. Even though it's fine, it takes forever to style. Not anymore!! This hairdryer helps to keep the frizz down to a minimum so that I barely have to use my straightener anymore, I highly recommend this ionic wonder!
</span>
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>