Reviews

Disappointed
Posted Wed, Aug 1st, 2012 by KT
rating 1
After only 7 months, this hair dryer became useless.
I use the concentrator everytime I dry my hair and after only 7 months, it just started to fall off while I was drying my hair with every move I made.    Now it won't even attach to the dryer, I'll put it back on and it falls off.    And everytime it fell off, the piece was so hot, I had to grab a towel to pick it up and try and attach it back on.
For spending almost $50 on a hair dryer, you'd think the attachment would last more than 7 months.    I had a conair hair dryer with a concentrator attachment that lasted me almost 2 years and those hair dryers only cost $20.
I had to buy a travel size hair dryer with the same attachment that I am now using in place of what I thought would be a nice hair dryer just so I'm not constantly picking that piece up off the floor because it keeps falling off.
Very happy with this purchase!
Posted Thu, Jul 26th, 2012 by Lisa
rating 5
I knew the label before stumbling across this blow dryer. When I saw the price, I couldn't believe it! I had to get it, besides my blow dryer was due to be upgraded, kind of. lol

It works great, of course.

Great brand!!

Thanks again!
Very happy with this purchase!
Posted Thu, Jul 26th, 2012 by Lisa "Diamond Girl Clothing & Accessories"
rating 5
I knew the label before stumbling across this blow dryer. When I saw the price, I couldn't believe it! I had to get it, besides my blow dryer was due to be upgraded, kind of. lol

It works great, of course.

Great brand!!

Thanks again!
Very happy with this purchase!
Posted Thu, Jul 26th, 2012 by Lisa "Xo"
rating 5
I knew the label before stumbling across this blow dryer. When I saw the price, I couldn't believe it! I had to get it, besides my blow dryer was due to be upgraded, kind of. lol

It works great, of course.

Great brand!!

Thanks again!
Simple & Fast
Posted Fri, Jun 8th, 2012 by E. K. Smith
rating 5
This hair dryer replaced one I'd had for way too long and was no longer safe to use. I wanted a lower wattage unit (1600)that wasn't too heavy. Seems like most driers out there now are 1845 watts. This one fits the bill perfectly. Good price, great results without too much noise and no breaker popping! My hair has thinned a lot over the years and although I color it from time to time, I don't need a high end, fancy unit to get good results. The buttons are easy to "thumb" operate without looking and the cool blast really makes a difference to set the curl. Nice lightweight, simple hair drier that's easy to transition over to. Been using it for a few months and I really like it.
Just okay...
Posted Thu, May 3rd, 2012 by DMM0001
rating 3
The blow dryer itself works great and dry's my hair quickly. THe problem I have is with getting the different nozzles to stay on. Just by tilting the dryer to one side, they come flying off. I suggest you review more products before purchasing this one.
Hot Tools "Blue Ice Titanium Ionic" 1600 w hair dryer
Posted Mon, Feb 6th, 2012 by Gerald E. Schneider
rating 5
Does what we wanted. Excellent product, less power consumption than many alternatives. Rapid delivery. We are very satisfied, and are using it regularly.
Great Product but nothing TOO special
Posted Wed, Mar 23rd, 2011 by APod
rating 4
I think the title says it all: this is a really great blowdryer, sleek nice design, modern technology, and it definitely gets the job done. I wouldn't say though that it is SO much faster than my old one of that it is really something extraordinary. Also, the first time I used the add-ons I could not get them off of the nozzle afterwards! It took 5minutes of serious effort and pulling (I'm not that weak of a person) to finally get them off!