Reviews

Babyliss hairdryer
Posted Wed, Jan 21st, 2009 by Era
rating 4
This is my second hairdryer, the first one is Babyliss Thermal Ionic dryer which had worked 15 months for me, I totally satisfy with it. so I bought Babyliss again, this hairdryer is good, 2. It do fast-blowing as well, even though I have very thick hair, it still costs not much time to get my hair dried, it's awesome enough.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
the most powerful hair dryer
Posted Thu, Nov 13th, 2008 by Paige Wallace
rating 4
I have never used such a powerful hair dryer like this baby, it could blow dry my thick and long hiar in 10 mins, but, not quieter enough, this is the only thing I complain about it, seems non-sense, whcih dryer could work without any wispy noise...
Is it helpful? Yes (1) / No (0)
I love this blow dryer
Posted Wed, Jul 9th, 2008 by Carol
rating 5
I just got the BaBylissPro blow dryer and I really love it.    My hair is short and bouncy and this dryer makes all the difference in keeping the body in as well as looking sleek.    Some reviews have stated that the buttons are awkward to use.    It took me about 3 seconds to figure them out. They are not hard to use at all.
Great deal for the money!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
high air speed
Posted Wed, Jul 2nd, 2008 by Annsern
rating 4
I bought it 3 months ago, it works well, the high wind speed makes it easy to get the hairstyle I want.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Better than drugstore brands
Posted Wed, May 21st, 2008 by ada
rating 5
I've only used this dryer twice since I just received it, but seems to be all it promises so far. I did a lot of compare products before purchasing this hair dryer. I read all of the reviews and compared brands.This model had high user ratings.I have thick hair. It took less time to dry my hair and I like the way my hair feels when it's dry. I called my sister and recommended it to her.
Buy this, I think you'll love it.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Really quiet dryer!
Posted Tue, Nov 28th, 2006 by Liz
rating 5
That was the reason why I bought this hair dryer. And it doesn't let me down! And great performance too! Think about it if you hate your noisy dryer!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Best Dryer I've used!!!
Posted Sun, Jul 23rd, 2006 by Susan
rating 4
I have tried many different brands of Hair Dryers. This was the best i've used. I have fine hair fly away hair and with this dryer - no problem. Folica service was also excellent.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shiny, sleek bouncy locks can be yours!
Posted Thu, Mar 30th, 2006 by Coco
rating 5
With this professional dryer it was able to dry my hair quicker and that combined with ceramic and ionic technology of the dryer she used cut out the frizzys! Sleek styling, good looks and great results - a super hairdryer choice!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Good Ceramic technology!
Posted Mon, Mar 13th, 2006 by Kelly
rating 4
This Babyliss hair dryer give the most results of shiny, silky. It manageable hair with its combined ionic and ceramic technology.I LIKE IT VERY MUCH!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
LOVE IT!!!
Posted Thu, Feb 23rd, 2006 by Kinney
rating 5
I love this BabylissPro hair dryer for its two features: this is a quiet hair dryer; and its Ionic technology.I can't find another hair dryer not act so quiet before, and it make my hair so shiny and beaitful.Amazing lovely one!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pre 1 2 3 Next