Reviews

Great for its price
Posted Mon, Dec 5th, 2011 by Tracy
rating 5
I love this babyliss dryer, it's a great product for its price. It dries my hair fast and smooth. Quiet and professional. It's well worth the money.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
The best
Posted Wed, Nov 30th, 2011 by Mary M.
rating 5
This is the best hair dryer I ever owned! It dries my thick hair really quickly. I've used it for 4 months, and my hair looks much healthier and softer than before. My hair stylist recommended this babyliss to me. Its totally worth the money.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Babyliss is great!
Posted Wed, Nov 30th, 2011 by Joanna
rating 4
I simple love this babyliss dryer. It works fast, leaves my hair shiny and has lasted 3 years without a problem. I owned a dryer that's much more expensive than this before but it broke in just 1 year. I really appreciate Babyliss making such good hair dryers at affordable price.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love this!
Posted Fri, Nov 18th, 2011 by Kelly
rating 4
It dries so fast, but the heat is very gentle and it doesnt feel like it is damaging my hair...I just love it and will never come back to my old dryers.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great value!
Posted Thu, Nov 3rd, 2011 by Jackie
rating 4
I am so glad that I bought this Babyliss dryer! It is great!! It works pretty quiet, and the buttons are placed well. And I really enjoy the cool shot button which help lock in my style after blow drying. My hair is thick and frizzy, but with this dryer they are no longer an issue. It's a little heavy than I expected, though...But not too heavy. Overall this is a great dryer for a great price. I will recommend it!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Very quiet
Posted Tue, Aug 23rd, 2011 by Poppy
rating 5
I am really impressed by how quiet this babyliss drier works. I don't need to turn up my radio or TV when drying my hair, and even talk to my family. this convinces me that it's a high quality product. and it does dries my hair very smoothly and quickly. I just love it.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dry & Damaged
Posted Mon, Sep 21st, 2009 by Anonymous
rating 2
This is a quick drying hair dryer.    Even with the different settings, this dryer has made my hair dry, brittle and damaged at the ends because of the power and heat
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Enjoy my shiny hair
Posted Sun, Jun 7th, 2009 by Judy H
rating 5
As paying so much money conditioning hair at salons, I would rather to invest them on the tools I could use usually. For example, this Babyliss professional hairdryer is a good tool to have. I paid 60 bucks to get it for myself, but I have earned very shiny hair everyday in return, that's the great deal I have made. So I think I got the reason why the professional cost more, coz they perform much better than the conventional! Enjoy professional hairdryer & enjoy shiny hair.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fair Price
Posted Tue, Mar 31st, 2009 by Rachel
rating 4
compare to those $100+ hair dryers, my Babyiss Carrera hairdryer has nothing lagging, but even perform much more outstanding than them. it blows really very fast, but that not mean to reducing its ability on making my hair shinier, I cannot say anything amazing anylonger, coz that's enough for me, it just costs $60s.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Babyliss Carrera is the best!
Posted Tue, Mar 24th, 2009 by Sue
rating 4
my Babyliss Carrera hair dryer is smaller size than my old (broken) hair dryer, but it can blow much strong airflow than the old one. that's the point I love it, it always get my hair dry within 10 minutes, it's a very awesome thing for my thick and medium length hair. I think it's the best!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
1 2 3 Next