Reviews

Amazing No Iron Needed
Posted Wed, May 8th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I am a stylist, and I recently bought this dryer, and I have used all of the attachments. I have a perm and thick, fine hair with highlights. I was able to dry, and straighten my stubborn hair in 10 minutes!! It usually takes me 30min with an iron!! I washed and conditioned it, put protein oil and a leave-in on my damp hair, and sectioned it from bottom to top. I used the Brush attachment on Hi (according to instructions which you MUST read, it tells you which attachments do what), and it straightened in 10mins.        TIP** to avoid excessive damage and burning out your dryer, use on Hi once and time it. Then double that time, and use it on Low. Always use a leave-in conditioner, and a heat protectant.     One of the best hair investments I've ever made!
</span>
My New Love
Posted Fri, Jan 18th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I think this hair dryer is amazing. It dries my hair exceptionally fast. While Holding it in my hand and using the comb attachment, it feels light weight. I have been natural for a year now and I was able to comb through my hair (gently) with the fine tooth attachment even with really thick hair (use small sections). The high heat setting is super hot so I would    recommend using the low setting( don't forget to use a heat protectant). Overall great product and feasible. I wish I had found it before spending a ridiculous amount of money on my last hair dryer.
</span>
styler Ever Invented
Posted Sun, Jan 13th, 2013 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">i love this style of hairdryer, and it is not available in Australia which is where I have been searching for one like this for several years; probably since the early 90's when they stopped making them here ( or importing them) I have been using my old one     (without the attachments because they broke a long time ago), all this time. So I decided to buy one over the net and HOORAY i finally got my dream hair dryer. The beauty about this type of hairdryer is that it is powerful enough to dry my hair as well as be able to style it straight, which I could not ever do properly or with ease with the hand held dryer. If anything I think the only change I would make is make it a 2000 watt for even better hair drying and styling.    Thanks
</span>
Two Sides To A Story
Posted Tue, Nov 27th, 2012 by Guest
rating 4
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I really like this dryer, dries hair really quick, leaves hair shiny. If you have really thick hair I think the comb attachments will do more harm then good. I wish the attachments were way bigger. But the dryer itself is very nice.
</span>
If I Could Give This A Ten Star I Would
Posted Wed, Nov 14th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">Love it, love it, love it. The Conair Infiniti Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler
is better than I ever thought it would be. I also bought one for my sister for Christmas and cannot wait to give it to her.
</span>
ionic!!
Posted Thu, Jun 28th, 2012 by Bobbie R.
rating 5
I have curly and frizzie hair, if it's damp out (and I live close to the beach) you can bet your going to be a curly frizz ball.    It is so hard to find this type dryer...I've tried to do blow dryers with a separate brush....fail, and I was worried that they have been slowly getting rid of this old type blow dryer...when I do find one, I buy every one the store has....but I'm really hard on these dryers....they overheat and shut off on me.    This one has not, I'm so happy and I still want to order 10 of them just in case, I don't want to run out of them.    I have been using this type of dryer for 35 years....so don't go away!and now I can stop trying the brush in one hand and nozzle dryer in the other and looking like I put my finger in the socket!    Thank you....Thank you!!! Please don't stop making this dryer.         A happy customer!
ionic!!
Posted Thu, Jun 28th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I have curly and frizzie hair, if it's damp out (and I live close to the beach) you can bet your going to be a curly frizz ball.    It is so hard to find this type dryer...I've tried to do blow dryers with a separate brush....fail, and I was worried that they have been slowly getting rid of this old type blow dryer...when I do find one, I buy every one the store has....but I'm really hard on these dryers....they overheat and shut off on me.    This one has not, I'm so happy and I still want to order 10 of them just in case, I don't want to run out of them.    I have been using this type of dryer for 35 years....so don't go away!and now I can stop trying the brush in one hand and nozzle dryer in the other and looking like I put my finger in the socket!    Thank you....Thank you!!! Please don't stop making this dryer.         A happy customer!
</span>
Love It
Posted Thu, May 10th, 2012 by Cassie
rating 5
I have VERY thick, long and curly hair. I love to wear my hair straight but never have the time to do it because I have two kids under age 4 running around the house. This blow dryer helped me cutting my drying time in half. It used to take me AT LEAST 45 minutes to dry my hair. I timed it with my phone and it only took me 20 minutes to dry! Another perk is the brush is built into the dryer so it takes the pain away from having to juggle both the brush and dryer. I will warn this blow dryer gets very hot (Good thing) so you have to put proper product in your hair so you don't fry it (as with any styling that requires heat). I am already recommending this blow dryer to all my friends!
Love It
Posted Thu, May 10th, 2012 by Guest
rating 5
<div class="content">
<span itemprop="reviewBody">I have VERY thick, long and curly hair. I love to wear my hair straight but never have the time to do it because I have two kids under age 4 running around the house. This blow dryer helped me cutting my drying time in half. It used to take me AT LEAST 45 minutes to dry my hair. I timed it with my phone and it only took me 20 minutes to dry! Another perk is the brush is built into the dryer so it takes the pain away from having to juggle both the brush and dryer. I will warn this blow dryer gets very hot (Good thing) so you have to put proper product in your hair so you don't fry it (as with any styling that requires heat). I am already recommending this blow dryer to all my friends!
</span>
Best Brush Attatchment Dryer.
Posted Tue, Apr 10th, 2012 by Natalie G.
rating 5
I have long thick red curly hair and I straighten it once a week and it lasts me till my next wash. This Dryer is the best that I have found. It drys very quickly, and the brush attachment is strong enough for my curls (hard to find). It is not loud or too heavy that your hand get's tired from drying. For the price you can't lose
1 2 3 4 Next